Contact Us

Please use this form for general enquiries. For more specific things such as coverage in the magazine or advertising enquiries please see the contact list below:

 

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Web & Print Advertising Enquiries  > advertising@prettylitter.com
Gallery Space Enquiries > thegallery@prettylitter.com

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Editor + Publisher > Lyssa Rutherford > lyssa@prettylitter.com
Deputy Editor > Rosie Davis > rosie@prettylitter.com
Assistant Editor > Elliott Caranci-Finch > elliott@prettylitter.com
Fashion Editor > Jennie Davies > fashion@prettylitter.com
Music coverage > music@prettylitter.com
Event coverage >
 events@prettylitter.com

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s